June’s faves 

 


Heeey everybody.

I’m posting my monthly favorites today.

 

 

Fairy Dust by Paris Hilton body lotion,,, it is sparkling lotion, so I like to use it when I go out I put it on my arms,,, and it smells so good, so it works well with your perfume ❤️

And The Body Shop stawberry body butter, it smells sooo good and goes on the skin nice and smooth, doesn’t leave your skin greasy, and the smell stays on you ❤️

 


Bath & Body Works lemon lip balm, it smells good and tastes good, and it’s cheap ❤️

And that beige brown nail polish by Barry M,,, I really enjoy Barry M nail polishes, they stay for long time on your nails, they do great job, and they are cheap ❤️

 


Maybelline Dream Bouncy creamy blush in the shade 20 Peach Satin, I love creamy blushes, this one is great amd that color is really good for summer ❤️

Clarins blusher in the shade 02 Soft Peach, it’s such a great product, the color is amazing and soft, good for summer as well ❤️ 

 

 

Maxfactor lipliner in the shade 10 Red Rish, it’s creamy and goes softly on your lips, very pigmented, some times I use it alone as my lipstick ❤️  

4 thoughts on “June’s faves 

Leave a comment